OUR SERVICES

Our range of services is based upon different, well-designed project steps which can be ordered in one or as singular steps:

RESEARCH

In complex market conditions decisions require a secured foundation. Based on our experience and profound knowledge we supply the necessary reliable data base to guarantee it. According to your specific needs, we select the right instruments from our full range of methods.

ANALYSIS

It is expert evaluation and interpretation of data which ensures the full value of research. Correlations and connections become evident and comprehensible by using adequate methods of statistical analysis. The results of our research will be presented visually and with comments, all in a coherent form.

IMPLEMENTATION

We also support businesses in the implementation of the research results and help them to ensure a long-term success of the project. We therefore collaborate with our clients in order to work out adequate measures to achieve the set aims and supervise their realization.

CONSULTING

Our data analysis directly offers possible approaches to the ascertainment of the status quo as well as recommended consequent strategic procedures. Due to our many years of experience and a neutral-objective perspective on the issue at hand, our clients may expect a positive impact on the implementation of research results.

English

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Unsere Leistungen basieren auf unterschiedlichen, auf einander aufbauenden  Projektphasen, die je nach Auftragsart in toto oder auch einzeln geordert werden können. Diese sind im Folgenden:

RECHERCHE

Entscheidungen in komplexen Marktumfeldern erfordern eine gesicherte Grundlage. Basierend auf unserer Erfahrung und unseren Kenntnissen liefern wir die dafür notwendige zuverlässige Datenbasis. Dabei wählen wir aus unserem umfassenden Methodenspektrum die für Ihre Fragestellungen jeweils passenden Instrumente aus.

Macrom Recherche Marketing Consulting Bensberg Bergsch Gladbach
Analyse

ANALYSE

Erst die sachkundige Auswertung und Interpretation von Daten sichert den vollen Mehrwert der Forschung. Durch den Einsatz der jeweils adäquaten statistischen Analysemethoden werden Zusammenhänge in Datensätzen sichtbar und verständlich. Die Ergebnisse der Forschung werden in schlüssiger Form grafisch aufbereitet und kommentiert.

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Wir begleiten Unternehmen ebenfalls bei der Umsetzung der Forschungsergebnisse und unterstützen sie, den langfristigen Erfolg des Projektes zu sichern. Dabei entwickeln wir mit dem Auftraggeber geeignete Maßnahmen, um die anvisierten Ziele zu erreichen und kontrollieren deren erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

Recherche
Consulting

CONSULTING

Die Analyse von Daten ergibt automatische Ansätze für eine Bestimmung des Status-Quo und folgerichtige strategische Handlungsempfehlungen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sowie unserer neutral-objektiven Perspektive können unsere Auftraggeber positive Impulse für die Umsetzung der Forschungsergebnisse erwarten.

Deutsch